The soundtrack to the fourth installment of the Twilight saga, Breaking Dawn Part 1, leads with the single ‘It Will Rain’, by Grammy-winning, multi-platinum-selling singer Bruno Mars.

For the first time, the band Muse will not be included on the Twilight Saga album. The new 15-track collection features Iron & Wine, Noisettes, Christina Perri, and more.
Released on November 8 in North America and November 7 in Europe/UK, it has reached No. 1 on Amazon’s soundtrack chart and No. 8 on its pop chart.
Previous Twilight soundtrack albums have launched acts such as Bon Iver and Lykke Li, so with this go-round several new artists could benefit from the exposure to Twihard fans, such as The Joy Formidable.
Ballads dominate the romantic compilation with songs by Imperial Mammoth, Sleeping at Last and Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz.
On Chop Shop/Atlantic Records, the musical companion to the fourth sequel in the blockbuster film franchise also features Mia Maestro, who co-stars in the film as Carmen of the Denali Coven.
The album with the film’s score won’t be released until December 13. Composed by Carter Burwell, who is best known for his work with the Coen Brothers films, from Fargo to True Grit, he also has composed prior Twilight Saga films. Burwell also contributed a ”Love Death Birth” track to the film soundtrack.
Starring Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner, the story follows the Quileute and the Volturi as they vie for Edward and Bella’s child which poses a threat to the wolf pack and vampire coven.
The highly-anticipated The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 hits theaters on November 16-18 worldwide.